To transfer a conversation to a queue:

  1. Click Transfer conversation in the Conversation View.
  2. Select Internal Transfer - Transfer to queue.
  3. Find the queue you want to transfer to, then click Transfer next to it.
  4. The conversation has now been transferred, and the customer will retain the same place in queue as she originally had (based on when she first entered any queue).

Select Transfer conversation and Transfer to queue.

Select queue to transfer conversation to and click Transfer.